Two years ago, Instagram users were asking for something that would help them check every day on the most popular photo sharing service, and finally their wishes were heard, as the company announced the launch of the new feature “You’re All Caught Up” which will make it easier for users to handle their Feed. Instagram allows users to see if they’ve lost or missed recent photos or videos.
Basically, you will continue to move your posts as you have done so far, and when this particular message appears on your screen, it means you’ve seen all the posts posted in the last 48 hours.
Also, it is important to note that Instagram users will find posts they have already posted along with posts older than two days below the “You’re All Caught Up” message. The new feature is now available in both Android and iOS versions.